Tips Memakai Skincare Untuk Pemula

By Gusti Gina - Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Share:

MOISTURIZER ANTI JERAWAT : REVIEW CITRA ANTI ACNE ESSENCE CREAM (FACIAL MOISTURIZER)

By Gusti Gina - Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Share:

Personal REVIEW Natural Pacific Real Floral Toner Calendula

By Gusti Gina - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Share:

#Cerpen : Apa Yang Salah Denganku?

By Gusti Gina - Monday, October 08, 2018
  • Share:

REVIEW LANEIGE CLEAR C PEELING MASK - MASKER SEKALIGUS EKSFOLIATOR AHA

By Gusti Gina - Monday, October 08, 2018
  • Share:

REVIEW THE ORDINARY AZELAIC ACID SUSPENSION 10% - SOLUSI TEKSTUR KULIT, UNEVEN SKINTONE, & MENCERAHKAN

By Gusti Gina - Sunday, October 07, 2018
  • Share:

Skincare, Self care atau Self Reward?

By Gusti Gina - Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Share:

Review Laneige Clear-C Advanced Effector EX - Wajah Cerah Bersinar

By Gusti Gina - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Share:

Personal REVIEW Sari Cuka Apel "BRAGG Apple Cider Vinegar"

By Gusti Gina - Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Share:

REVIEW Neogen Bio Peel Gauze Lemon

By Gusti Gina - Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Share:

Personal Review Natural Pacific Phyto Niacin Whitening Essence

By Gusti Gina - Monday, May 07, 2018
  • Share: